News




AMERICAN ENERGY – PERMIAN BASIN, LLC ANNOUNCES PRICING OF $1.6 BILLION OF SENIOR NOTES
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – PERMIAN BASIN, LLC ANNOUNCES OFFERING OF $1.4 BILLION OF SENIOR NOTES
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY PARTNERS, LP AND THE ENERGY & MINERALS GROUP ANNOUNCE THE FORMATION OF AMERICAN ENERGY – MIDSTREAM, LLC
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – UTICA, LLC AND AMERICAN ENERGY – MARCELLUS, LLC AGREE TO ACQUIRE 75,000 NET ACRES AND 175 MMCFE PER DAY OF NET PRODUCTION IN THE SOUTHERN UTICA AND SOUTHERN MARCELLUS SHALE PLAYS FROM EAST RESOURCES, INC. AND AN UNNAMED PRIVATE COMPANY FOR $1.75 BILLION
Monday, June 9, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – PERMIAN BASIN, LLC AGREES TO ACQUIRE 63,000 NET ACRES OF SOUTHERN PERMIAN BASIN LEASEHOLD AND 16,000 BOE PER DAY OF NET PRODUCTION FROM ENDURING RESOURCES, LLC FOR $2.5 BILLION
Monday, June 9, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY PARTNERS, LP ANNOUNCES MANAGEMENT TEAM UPDATE
Monday, June 2, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY PARTNERS ANNOUNCES THE HIRING OF CURTIS N. LAUNER AS SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – CAPITAL FORMATION
Monday, April 14, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – UTICA, LLC ANNOUNCES CLOSING OF $1.25 BILLION CAPITAL RAISE
Friday, February 28, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – WOODFORD, LLC RAISES $680 MILLION TO ACQUIRE A CENTRAL NORTHERN OKLAHOMA WOODFORD SHALE LEASEHOLD POSITION OF UP TO 200,000 NET ACRES AND CURRENT PRODUCTION OF 6,000 BOE PER DAY
Monday, February 24, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – UTICA, LLC ANNOUNCES AN ADDITIONAL $1.25 BILLION IN CAPITAL RAISED, INCREASING TOTAL CAPITAL RAISED SINCE OCTOBER 2013 TO $2.9 BILLION
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – UTICA, LLC AGREES TO ACQUIRE 130,000 NET ACRES OF SOUTHERN UTICA SHALE LEASEHOLD FROM AFFILIATES OF HESS CORPORATION, EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION AND PALOMA PARTNERS; BRINGS SOUTHERN UTICA POSITION TO AN INDUSTRY-LEADING 260,000 NET ACRES
Monday, February 3, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY – NONOP, LLC (AENO) RAISES UP TO $500 MILLION OF EQUITY COMMITMENTS TO ACQUIRE NON-OPERATED WORKING INTERESTS IN VARIOUS ONSHORE U.S. BASINS
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
AMERICAN ENERGY PARTNERS ANNOUNCES THE HIRING OF JEFFREY A. FISHER AS ITS CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Monday, November 11, 2013
AMERICAN ENERGY – UTICA, LLC RAISES APPROXIMATELY $1.7 BILLION OF EQUITY AND DEBT FINANCING TO ACQUIRE AND DEVELOP AN INITIAL UTICA SHALE LEASEHOLD POSITION OF APPROXIMATELY 110,000 NET ACRES
Wednesday, October 9, 2013